Currently the Invoice plan comes with 3 Users included and the Staff plan comes with 5 Users include, if you hit this limit the “Add New User” button will disappear from the User screen.
If you want to add more Users beyond this please follow the instructions below, once completed the “Add New User” button will reappear on the User screen.
Please note: If you are on the 30 day free trial and you add extra users within the trial period you will be charged for these extra users!
Go to Settings – License
Select the Users panel and use the plus and minus symbols to add or remove users then select “Save”
A confirmation message will appear with associated cost
Once confirmed you will receive a receipt via email and you will also be able to access the receipt by selecting the paperclip showing in the transaction history list
Go to License screen in the App Here